Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: Who are all of us? Non Cricket  (Read 12931 times)

dhruvdeepak

• Team of the Century
Re: Who are all of us? Non Cricket
« Reply #40 on: March 24, 2008, 11:08:34 AM »

bah. to know more about me than i have already (dangerously) let be known on this DG, you have to come to Dubai and meet me.

aa firangi aaaa
In the attitude of silence the soul finds the path in a clearer light, and what is elusive and deceptive resolves itself into crystal clearness. Our life is a long and arduous quest after Truth.
-- Mohandas K *hi

achutank

• Marketing Moderator
  • Team of the Century
« Reply #41 on: March 24, 2008, 02:23:33 PM »

My name is-- wait for it-- Sahir.  Bet you could never have guessed. :D  I'm a law student at Syracuse University (expected graduation May 2007).  My interests...hmmm...I hate cricket ;D,  but seriously, I love tennis-- in fact, I was a nationally ranked junior tennis player.  Also like playing chess and basketball.  Played some baseball for a while in high school, but soon quit because I quickly made the varsity tennis team.  Pretty obvious that I'm sports crazy, but am also a bit of a movie buff.  And oh yeah...how could I forget-- I really like apples and apple pie. :P

kahan gaye woh log?  :icon_jokercolor: :wave:
there is more than meets the i

LosingNow

• Team of the Century
« Reply #42 on: March 25, 2008, 01:51:37 AM »